Blur: A (very) quick review. Oh, and a dog.

15 Mar

I was going to do a quick review of Blur for tonight’s post, but I don’t seem to be able to turn it off. Though I suppose you could consider that a positive endorsement, which is good because it’s…well, good. Excellent, that’s the review sorted.

Anyway, it’s late and I’m tired so I’ll keep this short. Molly (my parent’s dog) came to stay with us today, there’s no particular reason for it, other than we like her, so why not, eh? So because I’m a lazy git and I want to get back to playing on Blur, here she is…

Awwww.

One Response to “Blur: A (very) quick review. Oh, and a dog.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Blur: A review « If you ask how I got so bitter… - April 2, 2011

    […] been meaning to write this for ages; since I wrote my (very) quick review, in fact. If you read that, you’ll know that I was enjoying it, or at least I was having […]

Leave a Reply

